solpolew.blogg.se

Despicable me 2 minion rush
Despicable me 2 minion rush




despicable me 2 minion rush despicable me 2 minion rush

Just like in Minion Beach, when the player's minion touches the burning torch, it flies off the path into the abyss.Įl Macho will appear as a boss here randomly once a goal given to defeat him is given. Obstacles here include, burning torches that must be rolled under, large and short totem poles, walls blocking one path, Evil Minions rolling in wheel-shaped cages, statues that spout fire across the entire path, large circular saws, magnets whose magnetic field pushes the player's Minion in the particular direction it is pointing (usually encountered around the circular saws), split paths, slides, and more.

despicable me 2 minion rush

All Minions in this location are Evil Minions, however, they don't act much different from the regular minions. This area, hence the name, is based off the El Macho's Lair in Despicable Me 2.






Despicable me 2 minion rush